Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office

Address: Road: 1805, Building: 300, Office: 296, Al Hoora.

Telephone: 17532525

Fax: 175322526

 

Seef Branch

Opening Soon!

 


 

Company official E-mail

info@expressrcar.com  

 

Owner

Mr. Shaker Jassim Al Asfoor

Mobile no: +973 33096663,

Email: shaker_alasfoor@yahoo.com / shaker@expressrcar.com

 

Managing Director

Mahmood Shaker Jassim Al Asfoor

Mobile no: +973 39177279,

Email: mahmood@expressrcar.com

 

Limousine Sales & Marketing Manager

Shahzad Rasool

Mobile no: +973 39696326 / +973-34029454

Email: shahzad@expressrcar.com

 

Sameer Ali Abdulla

Mobile no: +973 36080082 / 340440095  

Email: Sameer@expressrcar.com

 

Rental Operations Supervisor

Tiju Thomas

Mobile no: +973 33982574

Email: tiju@expreercar.com

 

Chief Accountant

Zachariah Thomas

Mobile No: +973 39605549

Email: zachariah@expressrcar.com

 

Accounts Officer

Mathew Abraham

Mobile No: +973 39611719

Email: express.bh@gmail.com